ONE PIECE CHAPTER 672 (Indonesia)

Standar

hey! I’m trying to make my own translation scans, but somehow, I just can’t scan it by myself and I can’t speak Japanese too. But I still wanted to make one, so.. I picked these scans from mangapanda.com, as you can see by your ownself. it is obvious from where is my source, according to those stamps that stamped so many on these picts. nah, this is not the first translation i’ve made, but this is the first one that I upload. I’m so sorry if there’s mistake, or maybe there are many mistakes.. I try to make it as good as possible. Thanks for mangapanda.com as my source. if you read it here, remember one thing: DON’T FORGET TO BUY THE ORIGINAL ONE WHEN IT IS ALREADY SELLED IN YOUR COUNTRY. you like the comics, you admire the mangaka, thank and support em by buying their original comics. I LOVE YOU EIICHIRO ODA!GambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambarGambar

Tinggalkan Balasan

